Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Your experience is always with who your salesperson is - I started with Eric Yngve and was passed to Chase Calef - Chase made the difference - Eric was great but Chase was outstanding - straightforward, honest and actually cared that I was getting what I the customer wanted. It was not a sales pitch it was what can I do for you, what do you need!! You know the difference when someone is genuine and Chase is genuine. Will definitely recommend him and Boch to my extended family and friends. 5 Star ++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Literally the best experience buying a car from start to finish. Colin G. is just an amazing person. Extremely knowledgeable and truly treats a customer as if they were a friend or family. I can't say enough positive thing's about him and the overall buying experience with Colin and the outstanding communication with the me the customer and Dewayne (who helped make the usually dreaded "paperwork" portion smooth, efficient & completely pain free) Great teamwork and dealership experience! ***Make sure you ask for Colin G. at Boch Toyota if you are considering buying a new or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Joe at Boch Toyota is very knowledgeable, and helped me get into a Rav4hybrid. Thankyou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I was very pleased with my visit to Boch Toyota. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I had a great salesperson, Pedro Guerrero, who was very knowledgeable and told me everything I needed to know especially when I got into my new 2022 Toyota Corolla to drive it away. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

My salesman Joe was so helpful and understanding of my needs. For a senior citizen this was a tremendous help. Took the time to go over everything including getting me to feel comfortable enough to drive out with my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

I filled out an online form to get a trade in value for my truck. It was higher than I had expected. The dealership honored the estimated value and I purchased a Tacoma in a couple of hours. The dealership arranged to payoff my lease and I had my new truck in 3 days. This is the sixth Toyota I have purchased at Boch. I have never had an issue with any of the salespeople or the people in the finance department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

My experience was exceptional! Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and professional and efficient! I felt very valued as a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Lady Dulski is a very good service man! He works good with his clients. He’s very on point. He’ll help anyone in need. He’s very accurate and let them know exactly what’s wrong or if there’s nothing wrong with your car if it’s just something simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Kevin is a man of his word made sure all of my concerns were taking care of and plus his customer service skills are top notch!!! He made sure we left feeling satisfied and safe in our Toyota!!! Thanks again Kevin and everyone from Norwood!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I am so happy with my 2022 rav4 Hybrida limited , I had visited other dealers and the prices and the wait were enormous, but I found in boch toyota a very friendly and excellent salesman who understood my needs and helped me get what I was looking for For $3,500 below the price that others asked me, that seller is Gilbert Perea, I urge you that if you plan to buy or rent this should be your first stop and you will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

May 18, 2022: I worked with Service Director Carlos Rovira at Norwood Boch Toyota after Stanley Wong got my Toyota Yaris inspected for a problem with the air conditioning system not blowing cool air. I was shocked and frustrated at how much the repair would cost. I would not be able to meet the expense and was not looking forward to driving my car during the upcoming hot and humid summer without AC. Carlos Rovira gave me immediate attention. He was right on board with my problem, he never dismissed my comments, and he dealt with me directly and let me know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I recently purchased a car at Boch Toyota. Rick Malabre was my sales associate. I found Rick to be a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable about Toyotas and, after the purchase, was generous with his time orienting me with the numerous features of the RAV. He encouraged me to call, or text with any questions I might have. I really appreciated his coordination of the installation of my remote start with the receipt of my new registration and sticker so that I had to return only once. I have always found looking for a new car somewhat ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I totally agree with other reviewers about Chase Calefas. He indeed has been exceptionally great providing options and I never felt pressured or rushed. He is truly a professional and extremely polite. He listened and offered some suggestions, however made the entire experience a smooth transaction and extremely happy with my New SUV purchase. He had so much patience sitting in the car and showing all the electronic gadgets that were bit overwhelming as to their functionality. It will be my pleasure to highly recommend Chase to all my friends, family in future as he is a fabulous person and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Went to browse for a new car and I left with the perfect one. Chase was absolutely incredible from the start and very helpful. Such an easy process, not stressful at all. He got me the best deal on my trade in and was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend asking for Chase when you walk in the door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I worked with Chase Calef on helping me find exactly what I was looking for in my Tacoma search which was extremely tough given the current climate in the auto industry. I definitely will search him out again when in the market for a vehicle again! Thanks for all the help Chase! - Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Worked with Eric Yngve and he was awesome helping me with everything on my trade in and new car purchase... He also followed up and helped me with my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I just did my oil change and I'm very happy with the quality of the service ,soecialy Kevin he is always great , taken care of my car and do it as soon as he can , I love the service department in Boch Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Been looking for two months, found this one on line e mailed Boch and had an answer back within fifteen min.set up an appointment and now we are the proud owners of a "special " highlander thanks to Liz Lundy for making it easy and being so very informative >

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This is either the 3rd or 4th time I've had Angel Pimentel as my service advisor. His level of care is top notch. He was very informative and clear with how it all worked and he made sure I was happy with the results. As long as he is working there, I will keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I’m happy with my visit today. Because with the good help of Mr. Angel Pimentel it finished past for the changes of 4 - tires. Thank you that His part of the service client advisor. I rate Mr. Angel Pimentel 100% ( 5 - Stars ) for customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Provided great assistance without any pressure. I could tell he only wanted the best for us and not trying to sell us something. Would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I went for a 25,000 miles check up. It just finished and I drove 16 miles back home. Everything works, displays normal. The check up completed in one and one quarter hours, its what Angel said upfront. I'm very happy with the service and Angel found me right after the work done despite I was reading my book outside the building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

After visiting many dealers trying to find the perfect car, chase calef found the best car for me... thank you!! Hw work very well. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Excellent services by chase Calef I always like to buy rave 4 good price I highly recommend mr calef, chase As salesman see you in 2 more years thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

My service was on time and customer service was excellent. The sitting place was comfortable to me. My representative was also professional to me as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I am 63 years old, and obviously have bought a quite a few cars from quite a few dealers. Honestly this last purchase (7/16/20) was the best I ever had. First of all, every attractive offer from the other dealers I checked into were just bait and switches. Boch not only had the lowest price on a very low mile certified used car, they had about 6 for that price. Herb Chambers bait and switched me, and come to find out, only had one highlander available the whole time. And personally I am shocked how lousy the follow up to my inquiries were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

You all rock! You guys was patient with me suggested a great vehicle for me! I’m still in love with my vehicle and I highly recommend people to go there And purchase a vehicle Thanks again Bill S and the whole team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Good quick service, but i found a hair net in my car afterwards. I liked how everything was straight forward with no run around and bs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Thank you for the service. Car is running smooth! l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Eric is an exceptional sales manager, beyond expectation. I have trusted Eric throughout multiple purchases and I always feel confident in his due diligence and ability to get me the best deal possible. He is very personable, professional, and most importantly trustworthy. -Patty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

This place is excellent! Well-done, affordable, awesome people! Great Customer Service! I am so grateful to have them so close by. Highly recommended to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I've always used Boch Toyota because of the convenience and they thouroghly go thru my car each visit. I had Jance for my last service, he was up front,,and worked with me each step of the way. Being a single mother with am 11 year old car, finances are tough. Jance reassured me and made me feel comfortable with all the decisions that had to be made with the repair. Both Jance and the mechanic that worked on my car, gave me multiple updates as I waited. I couldn't have asked for better service. I would highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

These guys made the entire car buying process a breeze! This is my second truck in a row from here and I couldn’t be happier with the entire crew. From the second I walked in the front door, I was well taken care of and treated fairly throughout my visit. I can’t recommend them enough for anyone looking for a vehicle, that wants a smooth and seamless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Jance at Boch Toyota was and is most incredible. Attentive. Informative. Engaging. Friendly. So very helpful. Truthful. We need more people like him in our world. Great energy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Everything was good except the financing. This is my 5th financing with Toyota and we still had difficulty with approval. Surely they can see that I pay on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Chase was absolutely amazing!!!!!!! He definitely went above and beyond to make my experience as smooth as ice! Thank you so much Chase for being amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Servicing my cars has always been easy, convenient and well done. It is easy to schedule an appointment, they will provide transportation home and back if the work will take longer than you would want to wait, and the work is always performed very well. They are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Nice friendly people. Good selection of vehicles. Prices seemed good. Clean facility. I would recommend Boch Toyota to others. I will always look to Boch Toyota in the future when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I bought my car at Boch and have been servicing here ever since. I find the employees to be very courteous and professional and am always satisfied the service . My only complaint is that it would have been nice getting a loaner instead of a rental.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Buy a car from boch was very easy. The process has been quick! Finding the car I wanted was fast and simple. Would recommend boch to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Great service, great sales man John Remy; Well experienced and well knowledgeable. he was very respectful, and willing to understand what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Great service i got my car done fast and very Informative about my vehicle. i love working with kavin DaSilva and the team that works with him 👍👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Kyle was great. He took down my concerns and even added a last minute request after my car left the service bay. And he did it fast! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Excellent. Finally. Finding the right service personnel to help and give you exactly what you need and no additional mumbo jumbo. Quick Oil Change and that's that. That is what I expect when I come for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I am on my 5 Toyota RAV4 from BOCH Norwood. Good Sales people, great Service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Even during COVID I had good luck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Kevin was very courteous and polite. Did what I needed done. At the end explain to me what was done and what I would need done next time I come in. Thank you kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

The staff was professional and helpful. They were able to answer all questions and navigate the tricky environment of essentially buying a car in a virtual exchange.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

William Sergi provided excellent efficient service. He fully discussed option, provided prompt service and follow-up and took time to review all features of the car including assisting with registration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Very easy transaction. Timing was perfect. Technician explained everything I asked. No surprise charges. I understood what was being worked on and why. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Going to Boch Toyota was a pleasant experience, I'd rather go to one closer to me for service because it's a long drive coming from Dorchester to Norwood especially if is a time of day when there is alot of traffic Thanks for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Service advisors are very nice very helpful and very knowledgeable. Work done seems to have been fine. Salesman David Demosthenes couldn't have been better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

My son and I have been buying Tundras for over 20 yrs from Boch ! Need I say any more !!! We both got new Trucks in the middle of the Pandemic and it was the easiest purchase yet. Jason and Amur made it like buying a take out order ! No stress ThankU 😷👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

My Service for my CHR was really fast didn’t have to wait to long with a mask on. I was taken very fast out of my vehicle which was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Always polite did try to get me out quickly. More outdoors seating n necessary during covid for those of us not comfortable waiting inside Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Everything worked very well. I was given a length of time that would be needed and it was almost out to the minute… I found that very helpful. Very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I was very satisfied with the service I got. Kyle Arruda was so helpful and kept me informed. I was very happy with the service and definatly will bring my car back to Boch Toyota Norwood to be serviced again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

The gentleman that waited on me (Kevin) was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I have always gotten amazing deals from boch Toyota at Norwood. Purchased two cars, and satisfied with both purchases. Also excellent service center people. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Love the 2020 Avalon, my third one. Chase Calef was very helpful and knowledgable, he helped pair my cell phone to the car and explained functions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

service was thorough and Kevin was very professional. He responded timely when had questions and explained everything in detail. He was also very polite and good interpersonal skills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Kevin was busy but once he was told that I was waiting to see him he fit me in and I didn't have to wait long. He managed to provide great customer service to myself and 3 other customers I'm a timely manner. He is very polite, courteous, patient and informative. I give Kevin 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I’ve been a Boch customer for many years and the service is excellent, the service advisors are some of the best they are very knowledgeable, and is always there every step of the way during service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

excellent very quick will definitely be returning in the future thanks a lot boch toyota for being available for service during these difficult times we are in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Very professional staff Liked the way how sales rep quickly responded to my questions and request, offered things that might be helpful. Very satisfied with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Very impressed!!! Everyone very friendly and welcoming. LOVED Sonny!!! He was wonderful to work with! Would highly recommend Boch Toyota! Loving our 4Runner, great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Always pleased with service and sales at Boch Toyota. They are courteous professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend this dealship to others. I have been using them for 13 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I really like Boch Toyota. Even they bank did not finance me another car, just because my credit score went down . I had couple bad period of time that I went through. But, that doesn’t take away my love for BOCH TOYOTA: the cleanest, the strongest and very serious about business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Fast and friendly service that was completed 15 minutes ahead of schedule. This was a scheduled oil change at 15k mileage so the cost was covered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Bosch Toyota has great service with great mechanics. They take a look at your car and explain what problems your car needs to have fixed. I recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

David was very friendly and helpful. David gave me good advice on what to do with my vehicle situation. Will definitely look for David when I’m looking for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

I in went into buy a camary le. Few days later when I went to pick it up I talked about possibly changing to the se and Laura Delgado did an amazing job with accommodating to our needs. Not only did she handle it extremely well she reassured us it was not a problem for her. This is the standard for customer service and I will be gladly recommending this location along with her to any family/ friend. She loves her job and I can see it with the way she treats people. Thank you Laura.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

I am the type of person who hates dealerships and tries to avoid them at any time. I had bad experiences in the past. This was a mind-blowing mind-changing experience. The entire time from the front desk to the finance department was very kind and helpful. I couldn't thank more to my salse consultant Chase who just did an incredible job helping and making our experience flawless, fun and easy. He was very knowledgeable and answered every single question I had and not at any moment made me feel uncomfortable! I would recommend working with him and the whole ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

Very good customer service. Letting me know how the repair was progressing (related to time) was a nice touch. Repair was completed 15 minutes sooner than predicted.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

Chris was very professional, informative and cordial. He took the time to fully explain each issue that required service and took the extra step to show me where the repair was exactly on the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2018

Went in looking for a lease deal. After making calls directly to the dealership to confirm the ad, they told me exactly what all the costs would be and that was the number it was! Process and test drive pretty simple after driving over to see the vehicle in another lot. Sales person knowledgeable of the specs and answered all my questions. Even an issue with the web page which had a minor detail error, this was still honored, which meant alot to me.


Leave Us A Review